no img
Advisory Board

We have a team of Advisory board members who have put in their untiring efforts in shaping, nurturing and developing high standards of quality learning at M.A.I.S.

Name Position
Dr. Winny  Varghese Chairman, Former Principal of M.A. College ,Secretary of M.A. College Association
Sri. A. G George  Vice Chairman
Sri. George K. Peter Board Member, Present Treasurer M.A.C.A
Sri. George Issac Board Member
Sri. Varghese George Pallikkara Board Member

Chev. K.K. Daney

Board Member
Dr. Bos Mathew Jose Board Member, Principal In Charge, M.A. College of Engineering
Dr. Densely Jose Board Member, Principal In Charge, M.A.College
Dr. Benny Alexander Board Member, Principal, Mar Baselios College, Adimali
Prof. M. K. Babu Board Member, Former Principal, M.A.College
Prof. Baby M.Varghese Board Member, Principal, Yeldho Mar Baselios College, Kothamangalam
Sri. Anil Varghese Board Member, Treasurer, District Cricket Association, Ernakulum
Mrs. Anitha George  Board Member, Principal In Charge, M.A.I.S


Sister Institutions
no img Mar Athanasius College of Engineering
no img Mar Athanasius College
no img Mar Baselios College

News & Announcements
Principal's Message
Mrs. Anitha George is a seasoned educator with over 21 years of experience in the field of education. She started her career as a Chemistry teacher, served as an ICSE examiner for 10 years, and as a team leader for 4 years...